Joy Division - The Singles
A collection of all of Joy Division's singles originally released on 7". In 2009 the boxset +- was released to mixed reviews from fans and critics alike. The Singles puts those songs on CD format and also makes them available for Digital Download for the first time. With artwork inspired by early Joy Division photographs and the latest video for Disorder, this is a compilation not to be missed. This will satisfy old and new fans alike.

Released: 26/07/11


1. Warsaw
2. No Love Lost
3. Digital
4. Autosuggestion
5. Transmission
6. Atmosphere
7. Dead Souls
8. Komakino
9. Love Will Tear Us Apart
10. She’s Lost Control
11. Isolation
12. Disorder

EXCLUSIVE Digipak & Bonus DVD available from HMV.COM