New Transmission Records are a UK Independent Record Label that operate in Ilkley, West Yorkshire. Forming in 2011, they are attempting to revert back to the ideals of Factory Records and Tony Wilson and bring new life to the industry. The company consists of three founding members: Callum Moreman, Jonny Hughes and Joel Colborne.

They specify on everything Joy Division. Late July will see the release of their first official album; Joy Division's "The Singles". From then onwards, the sky is the limit.